Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MELANIE PACE

MELANIE PACE

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MELANIE PACE
"Best rates, Best customer service around!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Turner

Matthew Turner

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Turner
"Great people and very responsive."
Profile photo of Richard Holloway

Richard Holloway

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Holloway
"Been a customer for years and have always been very happy with them."
Profile photo of Andretti Daniel

Andretti Daniel

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andretti Daniel
"Ken, Melissa, and the rest of the staff have always been helpful and courteous; especially before I had insurance through their office. So, when I switched back to State Farm, Ken Seiffert's office wasn't my first consideration, it was my only consideration."
Profile photo of Jem Key

Jem Key

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jem Key
"Fast friendly service will answer any question"
Profile photo of Elaine Kelley

Elaine Kelley

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Kelley
"I havent been in the office in over a year but I walked in after a phone call to add a vehicle to my policy and she knew me as soon as I walked in. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ron Heinkel

Ron Heinkel

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Heinkel
"been doing business with state farm insurance for over half my driving years. I left them twice only to come back. I have dealt with 4 different agencies in 4 states and Ken has seemed like he is the friendliest."
Profile photo of Greg Green

Greg Green

April 10, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Greg Green
"I never had any problems with State Farm. Until I had to work with their claims department. I actually fired my lawyer because I thought he was being too immoral, conniving and sleazy (even for a lawyer). I didn't want anything other than the cost of the damages that were the result of a State Farm Insured Driver rearending my parked car. That's right. My car was parked. And just decided that I would come to an agreement with the nice ppl at State Farm. State Farm made the lawyer look like our churches youth pastor. Anyone who alignes themselves with people like that is not to be trusted. They have no problem taking your monthly payments. Just don't ever need anything else and you'll be good for State Farm."